Limit search to available items
Record 1 of 2
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Other Resources
Who created it? Eckel, Wendy Sand, author.
What's it called? Death at the Day Lily Cafe / Wendy Sand Eckel.
Who published it? New York : Minotaur Books, 2016.
Edition info! First edition.
Book Cover
Location Call No. Status
 SPANISH RIVER Fiction  Eckel, W  AVAILABLE
What's it like? 274 pages ; 22 cm
Helpful notes! "A Thomas Dunne book."
What's it about? "Rosalie Hart has finally opened the caf of her dreams. Decked out with ochre-tinted walls and stuffed with delicious organic fare, the Day Lily Caf is everything Rosalie could have hoped for. But not five minutes into the grand opening, Doris Bird, a dear and trusted friend, cashes in on a favor--to help clear her little sister Lori of a first degree murder charge. With the help of her best friend and head waiter Glenn, Rosalie is on the case. But it's not going to be easy. Unlikable and provocative, murder victim Carl James Fiddler seems to have insulted nearly everyone in town, and the suspect list grows daily. And when Rosalie's daughter Annie gets caught in the crossfire, the search for the killer becomes personal in this charming cozy perfect for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Joanne Fluke"-- Provided by publisher.
Helpful subjects! Women detectives -- Fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction.
It's a special thing! Mystery fiction.
Special numbers! 9781250058614 (hardcover)
1250058619 (hardcover)
Record 1 of 2
Result page: Previous Record Next Record


Expand your horizons @ The Boca Raton Public Library